Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kinda Diary
31 mars 2006

An Instinct which's very very BASIC

I was about to write a paper about AL PACINO, In fact I've already began but due to all the exams of the 1st semester, the moving out and integration stuffs here in France, I wasn't able to continue.
'Till today, or shall I say tonight, where I was tracking all the informations about the newest movie of Sharon STONE,

"BASIC INSTINCT 2".

This movie is somehow a remake of the most known movies (I should stress that most of it's fans are men due to some ... phantasies that may have been well placed, and also well played by Sharon STONE herself)
Anyway, the original BASIC INSTINCT will be granted by a review of myself on a section special Michael DOUGLAS, so check it out when it will be available.

It's not on my habits to speak about a movie that I didn't judge previously, but it's an exception, an exception named Sharon STONE and how damn she's still have such a nice rack, not forgiving the sad reality that she turned 49 this year.

bi2_psp_wallpaper_031

Don't worry about that, she still have that magic of sticking poeple on their seats to see just a pinch of her body.
Standing arms by arms with David MORRISSEY (very very medium to me, if we dare compare him with some guy named M. DOUGLAS) they'll try to recreate the same ambiance wich was on the previous film.
Apparently the story is happening after the first one, Sharon now will not be confronted to a depressive, sexohollic toxico cop, but to a psychologist.
Just to be frank, I don't give a shit if the movie is a flop, but the most important thing is Sharon is in it, and you (MEN, women too are invited if you want to know what the real attractivness of a single woman can do) cannot miss that movie for anything.

I'll put an additionnal coment about the movie when I'll see it. BASIC INSTINCT 2 is on theaters since 29 MARCH 2K6.
Until next coment, take care of yourself and each other.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
It was a truly remarkable post! Thanks for sharing it. Keep updating your post with valuable information... Regards
Kinda Diary
  • C'est une sorte de Journal que j'essaye de mettre au point, mais il est un peu spécial. J'y introduirai toutes les anciennes et nouvelles choses que je (re)découvre et que j'apprécie, et ce dans tous les domaines (Music, cinema, ..etc)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Kinda Diary
Publicité